New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for some fun

Couple (28) looking for Female Columbus, Ohio, United States

I am a country girl and I am a mother of two I am on here looking for a woman to have a threesome with me and my husband I love the outdoors hunting fishing camping mudding working on cars drawing and spending time with my family my husband and I both smoke we have tattoos and piercings we both are a little more to love and we are laid back easy and outgoing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Soft Swing Couple, Girl on Girl Only
Seeking:Full Swap Couple, Totally Open, Full Swap Couple, Same Room Only, Soft Swing Couple, Touching or Oral, Soft Swing Couple, Girl on Girl Only, Soft Swing Couple, Same Room Only, Bisexual Couple, Single Female
Travel:within 100 miles
Entertain at home:Always
Ultimate fantasy:I'm new to it

My Affair Preferences

Describe your favorite affair fantasyTo be with a women and my man walk in on us while she's eating my pussy
Does your partner know?Yes
How often does your spouse leave you alone?Never really

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Both
How much Strapon can you handle?Everything!

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I am sorry but I don't have one
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I'm a lake while swimming

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size46+ / 105+
Cup sizeDD
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleI'm a stay at home mother right now

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchI like my women thick but its not a must I just prefer it I am looking for someone that is willing to work with my schedule where I have kids
Our first dateWe will see????????

Fetishes

FetishesLace / Lingerie, Piercings, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:Anal beads, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":We will talk about that

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI have been with another one on one but I want to be with a women and my man and eat her pussy while my man is pounding me from behind
Fantasy locationMoving car, Dark alley, Kitchen, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, On the beach
Fantasy sex partner:Kate Dennings from the show two broke girls she plays Max on the show